Yes, you can cancel your request at any time by logging into your Front Gate Tickets account then selecting “Waitlist” under the “Your Account” tab.
Under your request confirmation, you will see a “Cancel Request” button. Please be sure you wish to cancel your request before doing so. Canceling your request cannot be undone. Pricing and availability of waitlist items may vary if you decide to opt back in at a later time.
Once you’ve canceled your request, you will receive an email confirmation of the cancellation, and you will no longer see this request in your account.